top of page
Search
  • udovima

The Witcher Insert Bonus Game Content Disc



So , Iv'e heard alot about this game and it sounded like one I would thoroughly enjoy , so I wen't out and brought the enhanced edition . I eagerly started installing the game until it got up to the part where it said it needed the bonus disc .


I put the disc into the machine and specify a directory ( in this case I simply went programs/the witcher enhanced edition/ ) but when i press the button , all I hear is the annoying "ding" sound and it does'nt even do anything . So I cancelled installation , put the disc back in , and chose not to install anything new such as the adventure maker or two different quests .




The Witcher Insert Bonus Game Content Disc



STILL it asks for the bonus disc and when I put it in and choose a directory I get the annoying "ding" sound and no result or a message telling me to find another directory . Could you folks please lend a hand on this as it is frustrating me beyond belief . I want to play this excellent game and nothing sucks more then getting up to the final stages of installation and then getting slapped in the face :(


When it tells me to put in the bonus disc , the default "directory" is D:/ So i just click O.K . Then it takes a good while and I get a message saying it cant recognise the stuff contained within or something along those lines and I should try a different directory or some other stuff :p 2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baixar long neck run mod apk

Baixar Long Neck Run Mod APK - Um Jogo Divertido e Viciante Se você está procurando um jogo que o faça rir e desafie seus reflexos,...

Download da rom pokemon branco 1

Baixar Pokemon White 1 ROM: um guia para fãs de Pokemon Se você é fã de jogos de Pokémon, já deve ter ouvido falar de Pokémon White 1, um...

Comments


bottom of page